Women’s Zoom Self-Defense Seminar

Women’s Zoom Self-Defense Seminar

Women’s Zoom Self-Defense Seminar

by
62 62 people viewed this event.

For all TOGKF women age 12+: Sensei Sara-Rivka Yekutiel is going to be hosting a FREE Women’s Zoom Self-Defense Seminar with Sensei Ilona Szocs!

Date: Sunday, May 19th, 2024

US Eastern Standard Time: 9:00am

London: 14:00

Vienna and Johannesburg: 15:00

Jerusalem: 16:00

Tokyo: 22:00

Sidney, Australia: 23:00

To register and receive a link please send an email, including your name, rank and name of your sensei and dojo affiliation to: niki.davenport@iocef.com by May 15th. Space is limited.

To register for this event email your details to niki.davenport@iocef.com

Register using webmail: Gmail / AOL / Yahoo / Outlook

 

Date And Time

2024-05-19 to
2024-05-19
 

Location

Online event

Share With Friends